Oops...
You clicked on a spammer's link!
Why
Am I Seeing This Page?
What does this
mean?
It means
that the admin of a Blog, Forum or some other legitimate site is fed up
with the constant comment and post spamming being placed on their sites
by the scum too lazy to promote their Gambling, Porn and Fly-By-Night
websites in a professional manner.
Since they
were dumb enough to leave their spam on a site that someone else
controls, the site has changed the spammer's link to LowLifeSPAMMER.com
That's right,
this spammer has been called out.
Don't trust these idiots!
Site
Owners: Feel free to use this site to make your point. Please
make sure you're absolutely sure you're being spammed.
LowLifeSpammer.com will not be held responsible for any damages or hurt
feelings. Please play fair. Calling the forum and Blog
spammers out. Just a clever way to make a point.
Rather
than delete their unwanted posts and comments, you can simply change
their site URL to http://LowLifeSpammer.com
Take
your stand against SPAM!
Featured Low
Life Spammer
http://blog.monkeyprofit.com/
& http://free-auction-sites.com/
You know Jim, Eden, or Jacques
or what ever your name is, I don't know
if you are the spammer or you hired some other low life to spam for you
but it's just pathetic either way.
On June 3, 2009 you commented the following on HotBlogTips.com as Jim:
"Wow this is some real good content. I
just bookmarked, stumbled and tweeted this post. Keep up the good work
and i’ll be sure to return! Enjoy you’re day!"
On the same day you posted the exact same comment on
http://www.pingable.org/this-site-uses-keywordluv/ as Eden from Free
Auction Sites free-auction-sites.com. According to
http://www.blogcatalog.com/user/Jacquesgroen is yours.
Two days later you commented, again, word for word on
http://izandi.net/2009/05/earn-money-from-twitter-with-twtad/ as Make
Money With Twitter.
It seems to me that you should read the post you posted about leaving
blog comments.
I found both your StumbleUpon account
http://bunnydropling.stumbleupon.com/ and Twitter account
http://twitter.com/marketsuccessor and I can't
find a single mention of HotBlogTips.com or the post you commented on.
What I can find on your Twitter account
http://twitter.com/marketsuccessor are dozens of reworded tweets
going to the same links. You must not be reading all those posts about
Twitter on your blog either.
Fighting
Comment and Post Spammers One Idiot At A
Time!
|